Thursday, September 24, 2020

Rainfall Report - September 24, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Rainfall Report - September 23, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Rainfall Report - September 22, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Monday, September 21, 2020

Rainfall Report - September 21, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Rainfall Report - September 20, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Friday, September 18, 2020

Rainfall Report - September 18, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Rainfall Report - September 17, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Monday, September 14, 2020

Rainfall Report - September 14, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Rainfall Report - September 13, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Rainfall Report - September 12, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Friday, September 11, 2020

Rainfall Report - September 11, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Rainfall Report - September 10, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Rainfall Report - September 09, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Rainfall Report - September 08, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Monday, September 7, 2020

Rainfall Report - September 07, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Excessive Heat Warning Issued: September 07 at 1:33 AM MST Expiring: September 07 at 8:00 PM MST

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Excessive Heat Warning Issued: September 06 at 1:20AM MST Expiring: September 07 at 8:00PM MST

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Rainfall Report - September 06, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Excessive Heat Warning Issued: September 05 at 1:22AM MST Expiring: September 07 at 8:00PM MST

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Rainfall Report - September 05, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Friday, September 4, 2020

Rainfall Report - September 04, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Excessive Heat Warning Issued: September 03 at 1:14AM MST Expiring: September 07 at 8:00PM MST

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Rainfall Report - September 03, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Rainfall Report - September 02, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Rainfall Report - September 01, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,