Monday, August 31, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 31, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 30, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Flash Flood Watch Issued: August 30 at 2:53AM MST Expiring: August 30 at 11:00PM MST

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 29, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Flash Flood Watch Issued: August 29 at 2:15AM MST Expiring: August 30 at 11:00PM MST

Read more »

Friday, August 28, 2020

Excessive Heat Warning Issued: August 28 at 1:48AM MST Expiring: August 28 at 8:00PM MST

Read more »

Rainfall Report - August 28, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 27, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Excessive Heat Warning Issued: August 26 at 3:40AM MST Expiring: August 28 at 8:00PM MST

Read more »

Rainfall Report - August 26, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Monday, August 24, 2020

Excessive Heat Warning Issued: August 24 at 9:38AM MST Expiring: August 28 at 8:00PM MST

Read more »

Rainfall Report - August 24, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 23, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 22, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Friday, August 21, 2020

Storm Report - August 20, 2020

Read more »

Rainfall Report - August 21, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 20, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 19, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 18, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Monday, August 17, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 17, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 16, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 15, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Friday, August 14, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 14, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 13, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Excessive Heat Warning Issued: August 12 at 1:37AM MST Expiring: August 17 at 8:00PM MST

Read more »

Rainfall Report - August 12, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 11, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Monday, August 10, 2020

Excessive Heat Warning Issued: August 10 at 2:20AM MST Expiring: August 10 at 8:00PM MST

Read more »

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 09, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 08, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Friday, August 7, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 07, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 06, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 05, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 04, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Monday, August 3, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 03, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 02, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Rainfall Report - August 01, 2020 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »