Sunday, June 16, 2019

Rainfall Report - June 16, 2019 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Rainfall Report - June 15, 2019 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Friday, June 14, 2019

Rainfall Report - June 14, 2019 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Rainfall Report - June 12, 2019 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Excessive Heat Warning Issued: June 11 at 3:22 AM MST Expiring: June 13 at 8:00PM MST

Read more »

Rainfall Report - June 11, 2019 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Monday, June 10, 2019

Rainfall Report - June 10, 2019 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Rainfall Report - June 09, 2019 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Rainfall Report - June 08, 2019 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Friday, June 7, 2019

Rainfall Report - June 07, 2019 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Rainfall Report - June 04, 2019 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Rainfall Report - June 02, 2019 - Precipitation Report for All Scottsdale FCDMC Rain Stations

Read more »